English | Spanish
Rape Crisis Hotline: (909) 626-HELP(4357) Child Abuse Hotline: (626) 966-4155info@ProjectSister.org

Our Staff

Julie Boynton, LCSW
Executive Director

Phone Extension #105  Jboynton@projectsister.org

Carolyn Lawinski
Office Manager

Phone Extension #112 Clawinski@projectsister.org

Christina Jimenez
Outreach Services Coordinator

Phone Extension #111 Cjimenez@projectsister.org

Michelle Garza-Rodriguez, LCSW
Clinical Services Coordinator

Phone Extension #120 mrodriguez@projectsister.org

Saneliso Muringani
Accountant

Phone Extension #107
Smuringani@projectsister.org

Laura Cardona
Administrative Assistant

Phone Extension #200
Lcardona@projectsister.org

Nancy Acosta, PsyD
Therapist

Phone Extension #118  Narzate@projectsister.org

Evelin Setaghian, MA
Therapist

Phone Extension #209  esetaghian@projectsister.org

Trier Dearth, PsyD
Therapist

Phone Extension #114  tdearth@projectsister.org

Kwonta Phatiphong, MFTI
Therapist

Phone Extension #110 kwonta@projectsister.org

Vanessa Arrivillaga, MFTI
Therapist

Phone Extension #108 varrivillaga@projectsister.org

Jazmin Quintero, PCCI
Therapist

Phone Extension #119
Jquintero@projectsister.org

Laura Sanchez-Alvarez, MFTI
Therapist

Phone Extension #119
lsanchez@projectsister.org

Nicole Klasey, PsyD
Clinical Supervisor

Phone Extension #116
nklasey@projectsister.org

Joanna Rosas
Hotline/SART Coordinator

Phone Extension #115
Jrosas@projectsister.org

Erika Sigala
Hotline/SART Assistant

Phone Extension #109
Esigala@projectsister.org

Maria Ceja
Administrative Assistant

Phone Extension #100
Mceja@projectsister.org

Student Interns

Rebecca Terzian, MA
Therapist

Phone Extension #207  rterzian@projectsister.org

Harriet Stares, MA
Therapist

Phone Extension #208 hstares@projectsister.org

Jenna Ainis, MA
Therapist

Phone Extension #215  jainis@projectsister.org

Jonathan Wicks, BA
Therapist

Phone Extension #210
jwicks@projectsister.org